SUCC 5th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Locks Heath CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 5 Wickets
Sun 05 May 2019 Coombe Bissett(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 22 Runs
Mon 06 May 2019 Hythe & Dibden CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sun 12 May 2019 Hurst CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Tue 14 May 2019 Navy(A) Away13:00Friendly
Fri 17 May 2019 Medics(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 18:00Friendly Won by 35 Runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Portsmouth University 3rd XI(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 13:00Friendly
Sun 19 May 2019 Selsey CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Thu 23 May 2019 Southampton Solent Uni 2nd XI(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 18:00Friendly Lost by 68 Runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Welford Park(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 28 May 2019 Hythe & Dibden CC(A) Away14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 30 May 2019 Southampton Solent Uni 2nd XI(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 14:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Rockbourne CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 3 Wickets
Fri 07 Jun 2019 MCC(H) Home (St Cross) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Medics(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Social Sec XI(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Navy(A) Away13:00Friendly