SUCC 4th XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Selsey CC(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Fair Oak Youth(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Sandhurst CC(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Martinstown CC(A) Away13:00Friendly Won By 5 Runs
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fair Oak Youth(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Welford Park(A) Away13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 09 May 2018 University of Southampton 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost By 234 Runs
Sat 12 May 2018 University of Portsmouth(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 19 May 2018 University of Portsmouth(A) Away13:00Friendly CANCELLED
Wed 23 May 2018 Southampton Solent University 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League Lost By 41 Runs
Wed 30 May 2018 University of Bath 2nd XI(H) Home (Wide Lane Sports Complex) 12:30League CANCELLED
Tue 05 Jun 2018 University of Exeter 5th XI(A) Away12:30League Lost By 103 Runs